anaturalloveaffair

NaturalHairLove

And ….”Bella” is her Name!

Sitting here and realized I never officially introduced “Bella”. Ok, “Bella” is the name I’ve given to my Beautiful hair….I mean she’s dope and classy enough for such a name 🙂

On another note I have revamped my regimen and products…things have never been so Simple and yet Effective!!! Oh snap lol…..be back later with all the details, some tips, and a product review.
Muah

Wishing you a Natural Love Affair
Shay

image

Leave a Reply

