anaturalloveaffair

NaturalHairLove

My Mom Goes NATURAL!!!

Hey my loves….
This is just a quick post about my mom going Natural…yay! Ok so as long as I can recall my mom has always rocked short stylish cropped cuts and on her they’ve been HOT.org. Well lately she’s been talking about going Natural, said she wanted a change and wanted to start a healthy hair journey. After being so supportive of me during my journey, she BC’d today….and she looks FAB! She said even though her hair was short as she’s been rocking a cute Mohawk…she said her BC gave her a free feeling and new start. Her BC was a great experience and now she’s eager for what is to come aas am I for her.
Check out my mom with her fresh BC 🙂

Here’s Susan:

image

Wishing you all a Natural Love Affair
Shay

Leave a Reply

