anaturalloveaffair

NaturalHairLove

Curl Poppin!!!!!!!!!

Hello, hello, hello, hello!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok now, I’m siked because my new twist-out routine is OMG! Not only is my hair soft but my curls are defined and poppin! Oh yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now even though I’m using conditioner as my styler for my twist-outs, I still moisturize and seal my ends, which I do every other night as my hair is good w/ maintaining moisture. But wow I’m so pleased w/ this routine that I may say bye-bye to other stylers I’ve used. In addition to the conditioner, I added a dab of my homemade Shea Butter mix to “tame” my edges….man oh man is my hair FLY (lol).

Now for the BONUS…..PICS!!!!

More updates to come as once again I’m tweaking my regimen and staples list….and I’m making it more simple (lol).

Wishing you all a Natural Love Affair

Shay

Leave a Reply

