anaturalloveaffair

NaturalHairLove

sometimes separate is better

just a quick check-in…..

So my last Natural Hair Date aside from trying ABS to shampoo I also decided to wash my hair in sections… did it take more time….YES! However the end results were much more manageable. I had far less (if any) tangles and when it came to time to condition and detangle…much much more easier. So I’m a believer that in some instances…Separate is Better 🙂

Wishing You All A Natural Love Affair

Shay

Leave a Reply

