anaturalloveaffair

NaturalHairLove

Trying something new

Ok so since I’ve been on this journey to get my Natural Hair back to it’s Healthy state I’ve ceased & dismissed the use of direct heat & returned to my love of twist/braid-outs, buns, & wash-n-go. Well while I was spending time on YT I came across some great videos on the Bantu-knot out, which I’m planning to attempt my next Natural Hair Date (this weekend). So look for my review & pics on how that works out for me.

Wishing you a Natural Love Affair!

Leave a Reply

