anaturalloveaffair

NaturalHairLove

JBCO Love

Ok now for those who know me or have visited this blog, you know that JBCO is one of my FAV staples right? RIGHT! Now let me share why, yesterday when I was detangling (what a process lol) I noticed some nice new growth and what I liked most was the thickness that I saw around my nape and edges…areas I’ve had damage to. Now that the cold weather is approaching I’ve also noticed how applying and massaging JBCO into my scalp a few times a week has help eliminate dry scalp. So that’s just 2 of the reasons I LOVE JBCO!!!!!

Wishing you A Natural Love Affair!

Leave a Reply

